The Parish Board of Trustees is responsible for the administration and financial programs of the parish; the Board of Trustees helps implement the decisions made by the NRA, conducts parish general membership meetings, and works hand-in-hand with the pastor to develop programs that enhance the spiritual, national, educational and social life of the parish.

2018-2019 BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND NRA DELAGATES

Tivan

Glenn Papazian, Chair – glennpapazian@yahoo.com

Mike Injaian, Vice Chair – mike.injaian@airliquide.com

Mark Selverian, Treasurer – mark@selverian.com

Maral Kaloustian – Ass’t. Treasusrer – maral1116@yahoo.com

Angela Aghajanian, Secretary – angela.deese@gmail.com

Sevan Shirozian, Assistant Secretary – sshirozian@gmail.com

Advisors

Harout Aghajanian – artin.Aghajanian@gmail.com

Niki Arakelian – niki@coolersolutions.com, niki@nordoninc.com

Kirk Karagelian – karagelian@csklaw.com

Kurk D. Selverian – kurk@selverian.com

Brian Tavakalian – btavakalia@aol.com

N.R.A. Delegates (Yerespokhans)

Aram Hovagimian –  ahovagimian@gmail.com

Hrant Jilozian – mathman007@aol.com

Vartan Karakelian – Hoggy_98@yahoo.com

Antranig Kzirian – AKzirma@gmail.com

Noubar Megerian – n.megerian@verizon.net

Bearge Miller – BMiller@Milleredge.com

Arthur Selverian –  arthur@selverian.com

 

 

Meet the 2016 – 2017 Board of Trustee Members

board 1

board 2